fbpx
sellectra sellectra

Sellectra Jobs

Join our team

At sellectra, we consult and guide e-commerce brands. We identify areas with potential for improvement, develop a holistic sales and product strategy and implement effective Amazon Advertising campaigns to successfully position our clients‘ brands and products on Amazon. Therewith, we are able to create substantial additional economic value.

One of the most important cornerstones for our success is our team and you can become part of it.

Below you will find an overview of our current job vacancies. We look forward to receiving your application and are available to answer any questions you may have.

9.2

Overall Engagement Score (Officevibe)

Advertising

  • Amazon PPC Manager (m/w/d)

    As Amazon PPC Manager at sellectra you support our team during the scale-up process and ensure that all our clients' Amazon advertising campaigns are structured in an optimal way and running profitably. You will receive bonus points during the application process if you already have experience with regards to the creation and optimization of Amazon or Google Advertising campaigns. We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

Controlling

  • Data Analyst (m/w/d)

    As Data Analyst at sellectra, you are responsible for all data analyses and reporting of KPIs related to our clients' Amazon accounts as well as monitoring and controlling of our internal and external dashboards. On top of that, you ensure that we have a structured and up-to-date overview of all client data at all times. We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

  • Backoffice Assistant (m/w/d)

    As Backoffice Assistant you support our team in all organisational tasks, with planning client meetings and other travels of our employees and are reponsible for the communication with external service providers (freelancers, business partners, etc.). You work in a very structured manner, one can always rely on you and you love it to face new challenges? We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

management

  • Amazon Account Manager (m/w/d)

    As Amazon Account Manager at sellectra you are in charge of the so-called "Amazon Seller Centrals" of our clients. As a member of the core team, you support us during the scale-up process and make sure that our clients' Amazon accounts are being taken care of. We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

  • Key Account Manager (m/w/d)

    As Key Account Manager at sellectra, you are in charge of our Key-Accounts. Your main responsibilities are ensuring that all projects are conducted in-time and in-budget, that all our clients are informed about milestones as well as tasks within each project and that you have an overview of all open tasks related to our clients. As a member of the core team, you support us during the scale-up process. We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

Optimizing

  • Content Creator / Manager (m/w/d)

    As a content creator / manager at sellectra you are responsible for all frontend related optimizations (textual and visual content) and are in charge of guiding our graphic design department to make sure that our clients' products are being displayed in a target group oriented and highly professional design. You like to think outside-the-box, understand the basic principles of how to display products to clients and like to face new and exctiting challenges? We look forward to getting to know you.

    Address

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

X

Important Information

This website is not optimized for the Internet Explorer nor Microsoft Edge. Please use one of the following browsers: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera.

sellectra sellectra

sellectra Jobs

Werde teil unseres teams

Bei sellectra beraten und betreuen wir unsere Kunden im Bereich E-Commerce. Wir realisieren gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Amazon Verkaufsstrategien, optimieren Produkt- und Markenportfolios und implementieren effektive Amazon Advertising Kampagnen, um einen nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Mehrwert zu erschaffen.

Ein Grundstein für unseren langfristigen Erfolg ist unser Team und du kannst ein Teil davon werden.

Nachfolgend findest du eine Übersicht unserer aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung und stehen dir bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

8.6

Overall Engagement Score (Officevibe)

Advertising

  • Amazon PPC Manager (m/w/d)

    Als Amazon PPC Manager bei sellectra unterstützt du unser Team maßgeblich im Scale-Up Prozess und sorgst dafür, dass die Advertising Kampagnen unserer Kunden gepflegt sind und nachhaltig profitable Verkäufe generieren. Bestenfalls hast du bereits Erfahrungen im Hinblick auf die Erstellung und Optimierung von PPC-Kampagnen im Bereich Amazon oder Google AdWords sammeln können. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

Controlling

  • Backoffice Assistent (m/w/d)

    Als Backoffice Assistent unterstützt du unser Team in allen organisatorischen Tätigkeiten, planst Kundentermine und andere Reisen unserer Mitarbeiter und übernimmst die Kommunikation mit externen Dienstleistern (Freelancer, Business Partner, u. v. m.). Du arbeitest strukturiert, man kann sich in jeder Situation auf dich verlassen und liebst es, dich neuen Herausforderungen zu stellen? Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

  • Data Analyst (m/w/d)

    Als Data Analyst sellectra bist du verantwortlich für die Auswertung der Kennzahlen und Daten unserer Kunden, die Erstellung von internen und externen Berichten, die Pflege und Kontrolle unserer internen und externen Dashboards und sorgst dafür, dass wir jederzeit einen aktuellen und organisierten Überblick über die Daten unserer Kunden haben, um diese bestmöglich zu betreuen. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

Management

  • Inside Sales Manager (m/w/d)

    Als Inside Sales Manager bei sellectra unterstützt du aktiv unseren Vertrieb und gewinnst Neukunden durch telefonische Kalt- und Warmakquise als auch persönliche Kundentermine vor Ort. Darüber hinaus unterstützt du uns bei der Betreuung unserer Bestandskunden und stellst sicher, dass jeder unserer Kunden ganzheitlich dauerhaft mit höchster Professionalität und Qualität betreut wird. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

  • Key Account Manager (m/w/d)

    Als Key Account Manager bei sellectra betreust du unsere Großkunden und stellst sicher, dass alle Projekte in-time und in-budget ablaufen, unsere Kunden über alle Projektschritte informiert sind und behältst den Überblick über alle kundenspezifischen Aufgaben. Als Mitglied des Kernteams unterstützt du unser Team maßgeblich im Scale-Up Prozess. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

  • Amazon Account Manager (m/w/d)

    Als Amazon Account Manager bei sellectra betreust du Kunden direkt am Herz Ihres Geschäftsmodells: der Amazon Seller Central. Als Mitglied des Kernteams unterstützt du unser Team maßgeblich im Scale-Up Prozess und sorgst dafür, dass die Amazon Accounts unserer Kunden professionell und nachhaltig gepflegt sind. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Al. Jerozolimskie 181B
    02-222 Warsaw
    Poland

Optimierung

  • Content Creator / Manager (m/w/d)

    Als Content Creator / Manager bei sellectra bist du verantwortlich für alle Frontend-Optimierungen (Texte, Bilder, Videos, etc.) und stellst durch die interne Kommunikation mit unserem Grafik-Department sicher, dass die Produkte unserer Kunden ganzheitlich und zielgruppenorientiert dargestellt sind. Du blickst auch mal über den Tellerrand hinaus, bist kreativ, arbeitest schnell und zuverlässig, hast hervorragende Deutschkenntnisse, bist internetaffin und möchtest Marken in ihrem besten Licht darstellen? Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Adresse

    sellectra GmbH
    Kaulbachstrasse 51A
    80539 Munich
    Germany

X

Wichtige Information

Diese Website ist nicht für die Ansicht im Internet Explorer und in Microsoft Edge optimiert. Bitte verwenden Sie einen der folgenden Browser: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera.