sellectra sellectra

In the e-commerce business, there is no way around Amazon.

We identify improvement potentials, develop a holistic sales and product strategy and implement relevant performance factors to successfully position your brand on Amazon.

SELLE r C e nTRA l AMAZON EXPERTS

scroll
scroll

Strategy

We realize your Amazon
e-commerce strategy.

Unique. Quantifiable. Sales-driving.

Your brand is unique. As is your e-commerce strategy. Our goal is to help your brand to achieve a sustainable and quantifiable growth. We identify improvement potentials in your sales and product strategy based on market research and comprehensive competitor analyses. Our solutions open new perspectives and directly support Amazon seller in validating and improving their business models as well as verifying future opportunities and sales forecasts.

  • Analysis
  • Conception
  • Implementation
  • Optimization
  • Growth
  • Expansion

Optimization

We optimize and
establish rankings.

Effective. Impactful. Sustainable.

Target group-specific product optimization is key to becoming and staying successful in the growing and ever-changing Amazon marketplace. Data-driven optimization software enables us to be right on the pulse of the market. This provides you with the opportunity to incorporate current trends and market developments in order to secure a place among the Top-Sellers on Amazon. With our experts in digital marketing and Amazon marketplace optimization (MPO), we optimize the display of your product portfolio and create intuitive shopping experiences for your customers – from your customers’ very first contact with your brand on Amazon up to long-lasting customer relationships.

  • ASIN Optimization
  • Amazon Marketplace Optimization (MPO)
  • Amazon Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Amazon Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

Marketing

We make
brands visible.

Customer-oriented. Relevant. Output-driven.

Long-lasting customer relationships are an essential part of your success on Amazon. We analyze your customer base, your target group as well as your business model and develop a holistic and tailor-made marketing concept for your Amazon marketplace. Relevant statistics and up-to-date market reports enable us to create an optimal appeal for your target group and, ultimately, to achieve your short and long-term objectives.

  • Amazon Marketing Services (AMS)
  • Pay-per-Click (PPC) Campaign Management
  • Amazon Performance Marketing
  • Branding

Controlling

We create your
Amazon process map.

Systematic. Data-driven. Dynamic.

Through our expertise in business intelligence and digital analytics, we identify key success factors that are essential for your business success on Amazon. We link information about user traffic to key performance indicators of your Amazon Seller Account, analyze and evaluate the result and develop behavior models and future predictions for your business model. We continually monitor your business processes and enable you to actively exploit market opportunities to successfully differentiate your business from incumbents in the market.

  • KPI Definition
  • Monitoring
  • Evaluation
  • Optimization

Management

We organize
your marketplace.

Experienced. Efficient. Pragmatic.

From the very first vison of your Amazon business model through the conception and product launch up to the optimization of your sales strategy and your Amazon Seller Account. We work side by side with you and make sure that you achieve your goals. We develop a tailor-made sales and product strategy, implement data-based marketing campaigns, evaluate your successes and increase your profit and growth rate on Amazon sustainably.

  • Account Setup
  • Inventory and Logistics Management
  • Seller Central Management
  • Problem Resolution Management
  • Product Data Management
  • Review and Returns Management

sellectra provides target group oriented consulting and operational support in conceptualizing, implementing and optimizing Amazon sales strategies to manufacturers and brands.

uslugi

Partners

Impressions

Partners  

Impressions @SELLECTRA

Contact us:

sellectra GmbH

Prinzregentenstrasse 54
80538 Munich
Germany




SEND

X

Important Information

This website is not optimized for the Internet Explorer nor Microsoft Edge. Please use one of the following browsers: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera.

sellectra sellectra

An dem Marktführer Amazon führt im Onlinehandel kein Weg vorbei.

Wir identifizieren Verbesserungspotentiale, entwickeln eine ganzheitliche Vertriebs- und Produktstrategie und integrieren relevante Performance-Faktoren um Ihre Marke erfolgreich auf Amazon zu positionieren.

SELLE r C e nTRA l AMAZON EXPERTEN

scroll
scroll

STRATEGIE

WIR REALISIEREN IHRE E-COMMERCE
STRATEGIE FÜR AMAZON.

Einzigartig. Messbar. Absatzsteigernd.

Ihre Marke ist einzigartig. Ihre E-Commerce-Strategie auch. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihrer Marke messbar zu einem nachhaltigen Wachstum zu verhelfen. Anhand von Marktstudien- und Wettbewerbsanalysen ermitteln wir Verbesserungspotentiale in Ihrer Vertriebs- und Produktstrategie. Unsere Lösungen eröffnen neue Perspektiven und unterstützen Amazon-Händler bei der Validierung und Verbesserung von Geschäftsmodellen sowie der Überprüfung zukünftiger Marktchancen und Absatzprognosen.

  • Analyse
  • Konzeption
  • Implementierung
  • Optimierung
  • Wachstum
  • Expansion

OPTIMIERUNG

WIR OPTIMIEREN UND
ETABLIEREN RANKINGS.

Effektiv. Conversionstark. Nachhaltig.

Zielgruppenorientierte Produktoptimierung ist der Schlüssel, um bei der wachsenden und sich permanent verändernden Marktdynamik auf Amazon erfolgreich zu werden und zu bleiben. Dank datengesteuerter Optimierungssoftware sind wir direkt am Puls des Marktes, damit Sie Trends und Marktentwicklungen unmittelbar aufgreifen und sich nachhaltig unter den Top-Sellern etablieren können. Mit unseren Experten in den Bereichen Digital Marketing und Amazon Marktplatzoptimierung (MPO), optimieren wir die Darstellung Ihres Produktportfolios und gestalten intuitive Einkaufserlebnisse vom ersten Kontakt über den ersten Kauf bis hin zur langfristigen Kundenbindung.

  • ASIN-Optimierung
  • Amazon Marktplatzoptimierung (MPO)
  • Amazon Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Amazon Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

MARKETING

WIR MACHEN
MARKEN SICHTBAR.

Kundennah. Relevant. Ergebnisorientiert.

Nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen sind ein essenzieller Bestandteil Ihres Erfolges auf Amazon. Wir analysieren Ihren Kundenstamm, Ihre Zielgruppe sowie Ihr Geschäftsmodell und entwickeln ein ganzheitliches, maßgeschneidertes Marketingkonzept für Ihren Amazon Marktplatz. Relevante Statistiken und aktuelle Marktberichte ermöglichen uns, Ihre Zielgruppe optimal anzusprechen und Ihre gewünschten Ziele zu erreichen.

  • Amazon Marketing Services (AMS)
  • Pay-per-Click (PPC) Kampagnenmanagement
  • Amazon Performance Marketing
  • Branding

CONTROLLING

WIR ERSTELLEN IHRE
AMAZON PROZESSLANDKARTE.

Systematisch. Datenbasiert. Dynamisch.

Mit unserer Expertise in den Bereichen Business Intelligence und Digital Analytics identifizieren wir messbare Schlüsselkriterien für Ihren Geschäftserfolg auf Amazon. Wir verknüpfen Informationen der Benutzerströme Ihrer Kunden mit den wirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen Ihres Amazon Verkäuferkontos, analysieren diese und entwickeln aussagekräftige Verhaltensmodelle und Prognosen. Durch die kontinuierliche Überwachung Ihrer Prozesse ermöglichen wir Ihnen, Chancen im Markt aktiv wahrzunehmen und sich von Ihrem Wettbewerb nachhaltig zu differenzieren.

  • KPI Definition
  • Monitoring
  • Auswertung
  • Optimierung

MANAGEMENT

WIR ORGANISIEREN
IHREN MARKTPLATZ.

Erfahren. Effizient. Lösungsorientiert.

Von der ersten Vision Ihres Amazon Geschäftsmodells über die Konzeption und den Produktlaunch bis hin zur langfristigen Optimierung Ihrer Vertriebsstrategie und Ihres Amazon Verkäuferkontos. Wir arbeiten Seite an Seite mit Ihnen und stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen. Wir entwickeln eine maßgeschneiderte Vertriebs- und Produktstrategie, implementieren datenbasierte Marketingkampagnen, evaluieren Ihren Erfolg und steigern Ihren Profit und Ihr Wachstum nachhaltig.

  • Konteneinrichtung
  • Lagerbestands- und Logistikmanagement
  • Seller Central Management
  • Problemlösungsmanagement
  • Produktdatenmanagement
  • Rezensions- und Rückkehrmanagement

sellectra bietet Herstellern und Marken eine zielgruppenorientierte Beratung und operative Unterstützung bei der Konzeption, Implementierung und Optimierung ihrer Amazon Vertriebsstrategie.

uslugi

Partner

Impressionen

Partner  

Impressionen @SELLECTRA

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

sellectra GmbH

Prinzregentenstraße 54
80538 München




SEND

X

Wichtige Information

Diese Website ist nicht für die Ansicht im Internet Explorer und in Microsoft Edge optimiert. Bitte verwenden Sie einen der folgenden Browser: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera.